News

Upcoming Matches: November 26 - December 2

MepH

MepH

Sun 25th Nov 2018 - 8:15pm

Monday, November 26

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 PUBGOnline Season 2 - Day 8
Online
 4:00pm PST (Tuesday 01:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/pubgonline
7th

 

Thursday, November 29

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 PUBGOnline Season 2 - Day 9
Online
 4:00pm PST (Friday 01:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/pubgonline
4th

 

Friday, November 30

Rocket League
 ELEAGUE Cup 2018 (Day 1)
 Atlanta, GA, USA
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/eleaguetv
 

 

Saturday, December 1

Rocket League
 ELEAGUE Cup 2018 (Day 2)
 Atlanta, GA, USA
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/eleaguetv
 

 

Sunday, December 2

Rocket League
 ELEAGUE Cup 2018 (Day 3)
 Atlanta, GA, USA
 11:00am PST (20:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/eleaguetv
3rd-4th