News

Upcoming Matches: November 16 - 22

MepH

MepH

Mon 16th Nov 2020 - 6:29pm

Thursday, November 19

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Fnatic
Flashpoint Season 2 - Group Stage (Day 3)
Online
 5:00am PST (14:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpoint
Bracket

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Winter - The Grid EU Promotion
 Online
9:00am PST (18:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Bracket

 

VALORANT
First Strike: UMG Closed Qualifier (Day 1)
Online
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/umggaming
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Friday, November 20

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint Season 2 - Group Stage (Day 4)
Online
 8:00am PST (17:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpoint
Bracket

 

VALORANT
First Strike: UMG Closed Qualifier (Day 2)
Online
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/umggaming
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Saturday, November 21

VALORANT
First Strike: UMG Closed Qualifier (Day 3)
Online
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/umggaming
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Sunday, November 22

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint Season 2 - Group Stage (Day 5)
Online
 5:00am PST (14:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpoint
Bracket

 

VALORANT
First Strike: UMG Closed Qualifier (Day 4)
Online
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/umggaming
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket