News

Upcoming Matches: June 22 - 28

MepH

MepH

Sat 20th Jun 2020 - 10:49pm

Monday, June 22

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 FATE Esports
cs_summit 6 Online: EU Closed Qualifier
Online
 6:00am PDT (15:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btscsgo
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
cs_summit 6 Online: EU Closed Qualifier - WB Round 2
Online
 9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btscsgo
Standings

 

Tuesday, June 23

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
cs_summit 6 Online: EU Closed Qualifier - LB Round 1
Online
 6:00am PDT (15:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btscsgo
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
cs_summit 6 Online: EU Closed Qualifier - LB Round 2
Online
 9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/btscsgo
Standings

 

Wednesday, June 24

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
LOTO Gaming
 ESEA Season 34 Main
Online
 7:00pm PDT (Thursday 04:00 CEST)
 to be decided
Standings

 

Thursday, June 25

League of Legends Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Friday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Friday, June 26

League of Legends Academy
Team Liquid Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Saturday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Saturday, June 27

League of Legends
 Team Liquid
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Sunday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Sunday, June 28

Clash Royale
Team Liquid
 CRL 2020 West Spring Season
Online
 10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
 youtube.com
Standings

 

League of Legends
 Evil Geniuses
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Monday 01:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings