News

Upcoming Matches: March 24 - 30

MepH

MepH

Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - 3:16pm

Tuesday, March 24

Rocket League
 Endpoint
 The European Invitational - Playoffs
 Online
1:00pm PDT (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
0:0

 

Wednesday, March 25

Rocket League
 to be decided
 The European Invitational - Playoffs
 Online
1:00pm PDT (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Special CS:GO team event (Day 1)
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Thursday 02:00 CET)
 to be announced
coming soon

 

Thursday, March 26

Rocket League
 The European Invitational - Playoffs
 Online
12:00pm PDT (20:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/johnnyboi_i
Bracket

 

League of Legends Academy
Immortals Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Online
 1:00pm PDT (21:00 CET)
twitch.tv/academy
0:0

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Special CS:GO team event (Day 2)
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Friday 02:00 CET)
 to be announced
coming soon

 

Friday, March 27

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint 1 - Phase 2
Online
 10:00am PDT (18:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpoint
Bracket

 

League of Legends Academy
TSM Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Online
 2:00pm PDT (22:00 CET)
twitch.tv/academy
0:0

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Special CS:GO team event (Day 3)
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Saturday 02:00 CET)
 to be announced
coming soon

 

Saturday, March 28

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint 1 - Phase 2
Online
 10:00am PDT (18:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/flashpoint
Bracket

 

League of Legends
 Immortals
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Sunday 03:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
0:0

 

Sunday, March 29

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Flashpoint 1 - Phase 2
Online
 10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/flashpoint
Bracket

 

Rocket League
 RLCS Season 9 Europe - Regional Championship
 Online
11:30am PDT (20:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Bracket

 

League of Legends
 Team SoloMid
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Online
 1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
0:0