News

Upcoming Matches: September 16 - 22

MepH

MepH

Sun 15th Sep 2019 - 9:33pm

Tuesday, September 17

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Cursed Ascension
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
7:00pm PDT (Wednesday 04:00 CEST)
 to be decided
19:22

 

Wednesday, September 18

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Brave E-Sports
ESEA Main Season 32
Online
 8:00pm PDT (Thursday 05:00 CEST)
 to be decided
16:10

 

Friday, September 20

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Mainstage (Day 1)
Ontario, CA, USA
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/btssmash
Brackets

 

Saturday, September 21

Clash Royale
 SK Gaming
 Clash Royale League West - Fall
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 to be announced
 youtube.com
0:2

 

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Mainstage (Day 2)
Ontario, CA, USA
11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/btssmash
Brackets

 

Sunday, September 22

Clash Royale
 Misfits
 Clash Royale League West - Fall
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 to be announced
 youtube.com
1:2

 

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Mainstage (Day 3)
Ontario, CA, USA
11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/btssmash
Brackets