News

Upcoming Matches: April 15 - 21

MepH

MepH

Sun 14th Apr 2019 - 11:05pm

PRESENTED BY

Thursday, April 18

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
Copenhagen Games 2019 (Day 1)
Copenhagen, Denmark
2:00am PDT (11:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/copenhagengamescsladies
Coverage

 

Apex Legends
AOC Apex Legends by PlayGain - Qualifier #1
Online
8:00am PDT (17:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/crozzovr
twitch.tv/mig_99
twitch.tv/shurimawizard
20th
Qualified

 

Friday, April 19

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
Copenhagen Games 2019 (Day 2)
Copenhagen, Denmark
2:00am PDT (11:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/copenhagengamescsladies
Coverage

 

Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Pound 2019 (Day 1)
Laurel, MD, USA
7:00am PDT (16:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp2
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp3
Coverage

 

Saturday, April 20

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
Copenhagen Games 2019 (Day 3)
Copenhagen, Denmark
1:00am PDT (10:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/copenhagengamescsladies
Coverage

 

Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Pound 2019 (Day 2)
Laurel, MD, USA
10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp2
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp3
Coverage

 

Sunday, April 21

Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Pound 2019 (Day 3)
Laurel, MD, USA
7:00am PDT (16:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp2
twitch.tv/vgbootcamp3
Coverage

 

Rocket League
mousesports
 RLCS Season 7 - Week 3
 Online
11:30am PDT (20:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
0:0