Matches

  • Fri 28th Sep 2018ESEA
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Alone7
    View Match
  • Thu 27th Sep 2018CRL
    Dignitas Clash0
    versus
    Fnatic2
    View Match
  • Wed 26th Sep 2018CEVO
    Dignitas CSGO Fe1
    versus
    Glockoma2
    View Match
  • Tue 25th Sep 2018SPL Fall 2018
    Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Team RivaL 1
    View Match
  • Sun 23rd Sep 2018RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    PSG eSports0
    View Match
  • Sun 23rd Sep 2018RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Flipsid3 Tactics 0
    View Match
  • Sat 22nd Sep 2018CRL
    Dignitas Clash1
    versus
    Allegiance 2
    View Match
  • Sat 22nd Sep 2018ESEA
    Dignitas CSGO Fe12
    versus
    SANLAN16
    View Match
  • Fri 21st Sep 2018HGC
    Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Roll20 esports0
    View Match
  • Fri 21st Sep 2018ESEA
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Empire Gaming10
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Sep 2018RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    mousesports1
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Sep 2018HGC
    Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Leftovers3
    View Match
  • Sat 15th Sep 2018CRL
    Dignitas Clash0
    versus
    Team Queso2
    View Match
  • Thu 13th Sep 2018SPL Fall 2018
    Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    SK Gaming0
    View Match
  • Thu 13th Sep 2018CRL
    Dignitas Clash2
    versus
    Allegiance 1
    View Match
  • Tue 11th Sep 2018SPL Fall 2018
    Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Obey Alliance 1
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018DreamHack Montreal
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    MSF | La Luna3
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018DreamHack Montreal
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    n0ne3
    View Match
  • Sat 8th Sep 2018DreamHack Montreal
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    EMG | moky1
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Fnatic0
    View Match