Matches

  • Sun 3rd Jun 2018Smash'N'Splash 4
    Team Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    Wizzrobe3
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Jun 2018Smash'N'Splash 4
    Team Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Syrox0
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Jun 2018Smash'N'Splash 4
    Team Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Absent Page1
    View Match
  • Thu 31st May 2018SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    NRG2
    View Match
  • Thu 31st May 2018ESEA Mountain Dew League
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    FYB10
    View Match
  • Mon 28th May 2018SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Team RivaL1
    View Match
  • Mon 28th May 2018ESEA Main
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe12
    versus
    FSG Reborn16
    View Match
  • Sun 27th May 2018Ballistix Brawl
    Team Dignitas RL1
    versus
    Parallax3
    View Match
  • Sat 26th May 2018Geek Days Cup
    Team Dignitas Clash0
    versus
    Alkama3
    View Match
  • Fri 25th May 2018ESEA Mountain Dew League
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Atmosphere Esports7
    View Match
  • Fri 25th May 2018ESEA Main
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Planetstrike8
    View Match
  • Mon 21st May 2018Get On My Level 2018
    Team Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    La Luna3
    View Match
  • Mon 21st May 2018Get On My Level 2018
    Team Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    Plup3
    View Match
  • Mon 21st May 2018Get On My Level 2018
    Team Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    SFAT3
    View Match
  • Sun 13th May 2018Smite Masters 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Team RivaL4
    View Match
  • Sat 12th May 2018SMITE Masters 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Team RivaL0
    View Match
  • Thu 10th May 2018SMITE Masters 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Spacestation Gaming1
    View Match
  • Wed 9th May 2018SMITE Masters 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    We Garn Servo0
    View Match
  • Sun 6th May 2018Smash Summit 6
    Team Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    SFAT3
    View Match
  • Sun 6th May 2018Kranniz Cup 2
    Team Dignitas Clash1
    versus
    Nova Esports3
    View Match