Matches

  • Fri 14th Apr 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Playing Ducks0
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Apr 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Expert2
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Apr 2017ECS Season 3
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    mousesports2
    View Match
  • Sun 23rd Apr 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    BeGenius0
    View Match
  • Thu 13th Apr 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    eUnited3
    View Match
  • Wed 12th Apr 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    Misfits0
    View Match
  • Wed 12th Apr 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    NiP1
    View Match
  • Tue 11th Apr 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    Laser Kittenz1
    View Match
  • Sat 1st Apr 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    Singularity0
    View Match
  • Fri 31st Mar 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    Hammers Esports1
    View Match
  • Thu 30th Mar 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 1
    versus
    Misfits2
    View Match
  • Wed 29th Mar 2017Overwatch Pit
    Team Dignitas 2
    versus
    Ex Attax1
    View Match
  • Tue 28th Mar 2017Overwatch PIT
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe1
    versus
    Movistar 2
    View Match
  • Sun 26th Mar 2017LCS
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe2
    versus
    Immortals0
    View Match
  • Sat 25th Mar 2017SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Eanix0
    View Match
  • Fri 24th Mar 2017LCS
    Team Dignitas LoL0
    versus
    Cloud 90
    View Match
  • Sat 18th Mar 2017LCS
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Team Envy1
    View Match
  • Sat 18th Mar 2017SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Obey Alliance2
    View Match
  • Fri 17th Mar 2017LCS
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Team Liquid0
    View Match
  • Thu 16th Mar 2017SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    NRG1
    View Match