Matches

  • Sat 28th Jan 2017LCS
    Team Dignitas lol1
    versus
    Echo Fox2
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Jan 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Tricked eSport0
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Jan 2017XTRA cup Main Event
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    Movistar Riders1
    View Match
  • Fri 27th Jan 2017LCS
    Team Dignitas lol1
    versus
    TSM2
    View Match
  • Fri 27th Jan 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Synergy0
    View Match
  • Sun 22nd Jan 2017LCS NA Spring Split 2017
    Team Dignitas lol1
    versus
    Cloud92
    View Match
  • Fri 20th Jan 2017LCS NA Spring Split 2017
    Team Dignitas lol2
    versus
    Phoenix11
    View Match
  • Fri 20th Jan 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS0
    versus
    Misfits3
    View Match
  • Wed 18th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    Gamers Origin1
    View Match
  • Wed 18th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    Potato team0
    View Match
  • Tue 17th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    OW.qq0
    View Match
  • Tue 17th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    K1ck eSports0
    View Match
  • Mon 16th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    death eSports0
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    Team Core0
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    Gamers Origin0
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch1
    versus
    Fragsters2
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Jan 2017XTRA Cup
    Team Dignitas Overwatch2
    versus
    jpg.com0
    View Match
  • Sun 18th Dec 2016ELEAGUE Major 2017 Offline Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    G2 Esports9
    View Match
  • Sat 17th Dec 2016ELEAGUE Major 2017 Offline Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Counter Logic Gaming9
    View Match
  • Fri 16th Dec 2016ELEAGUE Major 2017 Offline Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO11
    versus
    GODSENT16
    View Match