Matches

  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Japaleno1
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    eXtatus1
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Kindest Regards0
    View Match
  • Sat 23rd Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Elevate0
    View Match
  • Sat 23rd Sep 2017ECS Season 4 Promotion
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Heroic3
    View Match
  • Thu 21st Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    NRG Esports1
    View Match
  • Fri 22nd Sep 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Tricked eSport0
    View Match
  • Wed 20th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    Team LDLC2
    View Match
  • Tue 19th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Giants Gaming9
    View Match
  • Tue 19th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Team511
    View Match
  • Tue 19th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Born2Frag6
    View Match
  • Tue 19th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    eXeS eSport4
    View Match
  • Wed 20th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    123ost11
    View Match
  • Sun 17th Sep 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Liquid1
    View Match
  • Sat 16th Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Burrito Esports0
    View Match
  • Sat 9th Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Team RivaL0
    View Match
  • Sat 9th Sep 20172017 EU HGC Phase 2
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Zealots0
    View Match
  • Fri 8th Sep 20172017 NA LCS Regional Qualifier
    Team Dignitas LoL0
    versus
    FlyQuest3
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Sep 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Expert2
    View Match
  • Sat 2nd Sep 20172017 NA LCS Summer Playoffs
    Team Dignitas LoL0
    versus
    Counter Logic Gaming3
    View Match