Matches

  • Mon 24th Jun 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    Cream esports2
    View Match
  • Fri 21st Jun 2019ESEA Main
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Kalis4
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Jun 2019CRL West
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Misfits1
    View Match
  • Sat 15th Jun 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    compLexity Gaming2
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Jun 2019ESEA Main
    Dignitas CSGO Fe5
    versus
    BZG Esports16
    View Match
  • Sat 8th Jun 2019The Mang0
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    Chango3
    View Match
  • Sat 8th Jun 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL1
    versus
    NRG2
    View Match
  • Sat 8th Jun 2019CRL West
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    Queso2
    View Match
  • Sun 2nd Jun 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    Team Liquid2
    View Match
  • Sat 1st Jun 2019DreamHack Dallas
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Magi1
    View Match
  • Sat 1st Jun 2019DreamHack Dallas
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    TGL Albert0
    View Match
  • Sat 1st Jun 2019DreamHack Dallas
    Dignitas RL1
    versus
    Cloud94
    View Match
  • Sat 1st Jun 2019DreamHack Dallas
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    NRG Esports0
    View Match
  • Fri 31st May 2019DreamHack Pro Circuit
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Renegades1
    View Match
  • Fri 31st May 2019DreamHack Pro Circuit
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    303 Esports0
    View Match
  • Fri 31st May 2019ESEA Main
    Dignitas CSGO Fe11
    versus
    New England Whalers16
    View Match
  • Fri 31st May 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Tribes1
    View Match
  • Thu 30th May 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Renegades3
    View Match
  • Fri 24th May 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Trifecta0
    View Match
  • Wed 22nd May 2019ESEA Main
    Dignitas CSGO Fe19
    versus
    10-Gallon Terrors17
    View Match