Matches

  • Sat 27th Apr 2019DreamHack Dallas
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    RCD Espanyol0
    View Match
  • Fri 26th Apr 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Splyce2
    View Match
  • Wed 24th Apr 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Pittsburgh Knights1
    View Match
  • Sun 21st Apr 2019RLCS Week 3
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    mousesports0
    View Match
  • Sat 20th Apr 2019Pound 2019
    Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    Jerry3
    View Match
  • Sat 20th Apr 2019Pound 2019
    Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    MOM!0
    View Match
  • Sat 20th Apr 2019Pound 2019
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    Mr. F2
    View Match
  • Sat 20th Apr 2019Pound 2019
    Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    Peanut0
    View Match
  • Fri 19th Apr 2019Copenhagen Games
    Dignitas CSGO Fe2
    versus
    eParadise0
    View Match
  • Thu 18th Apr 2019Copenhagen Games
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    PENSIONERS+27
    View Match
  • Thu 18th Apr 2019Copenhagen Games
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Galacticans United8
    View Match
  • Thu 18th Apr 2019Copenhagen Games
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Vodaphone Giant9
    View Match
  • Thu 18th Apr 2019Copenhagen Games
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Plan B Esports8
    View Match
  • Thu 18th Apr 2019Copenhagen Games
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Fluffy Unicorns0
    View Match
  • Sun 14th Apr 2019Prime Saga (Ultimate)
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    SpeedyBlueDude2
    View Match
  • Sun 14th Apr 2019Prime Saga (Ultimate)
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    LZH2
    View Match
  • Fri 12th Apr 2019SPL Week 3
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Luminosity1
    View Match
  • Sun 7th Apr 2019Fight Pitt 9 (Doubles)
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Colbol/Stango1
    View Match
  • Sun 7th Apr 2019Fight Pitt 9 (Doubles)
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Colbol/Stango2
    View Match
  • Sun 7th Apr 2019Fight Pitt 9
    Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    Stango3
    View Match