Matches

  • Sat 4th Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Spacestation Gaming1
    View Match
  • Sat 4th Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    Noble eSports0
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Trifecta1
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Elevate1
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    NRG Esports1
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017BlizzCon 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS0
    versus
    Team Expert2
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Oct 2017BlizzCon 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Roll20 Esports0
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Oct 2017BlizzCon 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Tempest1
    View Match
  • Thu 2nd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Team RivaL3
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Unluku12
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    HAVU Gaming8
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    PopcornPlokker$4
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    The gatekeepers2
    View Match
  • Tue 10th Oct 2017WCA 2017 EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Team LDLC0
    View Match
  • Mon 9th Oct 2017StarLadder i-League EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    HAVU Gaming2
    View Match
  • Sat 7th Oct 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Obey Alliance2
    View Match
  • Wed 4th Oct 2017StarLadder i-League EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    mousesports1
    View Match
  • Sat 30th Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    The Papis0
    View Match
  • Thu 28th Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    Valance Squad1
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    HellRaisers2
    View Match