Matches

  • Sun 6th Aug 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Team Liquid1
    View Match
  • Sat 5th Aug 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas HotS1
    versus
    Counter Logic Gaming2
    View Match
  • Sun 30th Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Echo Fox1
    View Match
  • Sat 29th Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Immortals1
    View Match
  • Fri 28th Jul 2017Fragadelphia 11
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe3
    versus
    Rise Nation16
    View Match
  • Fri 28th Jul 2017Fragadelphia 11
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    SetToDestroyX14
    View Match
  • Sun 23rd Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL1
    versus
    Cloud92
    View Match
  • Sat 22nd Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Team SoloMid0
    View Match
  • Fri 21st Jul 20172017 EU HGC Phase 2
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Tricked eSport0
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Phoenix11
    View Match
  • Sat 15th Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL2
    versus
    Counter Logic Gaming0
    View Match
  • Sat 15th Jul 20172017 EU HGC Phase 2
    Team Dignitas HotS0
    versus
    Fnatic3
    View Match
  • Sat 15th Jul 2017SPL Summer Finals 2017
    Team Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Team RivaL2
    View Match
  • Fri 14th Jul 2017SPL Summer Finals 2017
    Team Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    NRG Esports0
    View Match
  • Fri 14th Jul 20172017 EU HGC Phase 2
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Playing Ducks0
    View Match
  • Thu 13th Jul 2017SPL Summer Finals 2017
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Black Dragons0
    View Match
  • Sat 8th Jul 20172017 EU HGC Phase 2
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Zealots0
    View Match
  • Sun 2nd Jul 20172017 EU HGC Phase 2
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Team Expert3
    View Match
  • Sun 2nd Jul 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL1
    versus
    Team EnVyUs2
    View Match
  • Wed 31st May 20172017 NA LCS Summer
    Team Dignitas LoL1
    versus
    FlyQuest2
    View Match