Matches

  • Thu 25th May 20172017 SPL EU Summer
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Elevate0
    View Match
  • Sat 27th May 20172017 SPL EU Summer
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Burrito Esports0
    View Match
  • Fri 26th May 2017ECS Season 3
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    FaZe Clan2
    View Match
  • Wed 24th May 2017ECS Season 3
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    Virtus.pro1
    View Match
  • Sun 21st May 2017HGC EU Playoffs
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Liquid1
    View Match
  • Sun 21st May 2017ESL One Cologne Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Heroic2
    View Match
  • Sun 21st May 2017ESL One Cologne Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Tricked Esport0
    View Match
  • Sat 20th May 2017HGC EU Playoffs
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Expert1
    View Match
  • Sat 20th May 2017ESL One Cologne Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    k290
    View Match
  • Fri 19th May 2017PGL Minor Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Space Soldiers2
    View Match
  • Fri 19th May 2017PGL Minor Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO10
    versus
    Team LDLC16
    View Match
  • Thu 18th May 2017PGL Minor Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO19
    versus
    Red Reserve16
    View Match
  • Thu 18th May 2017PGL Minor Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO9
    versus
    Tricked Esport16
    View Match
  • Thu 18th May 2017PGL Minor Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Team Kinguin13
    View Match
  • Wed 17th May 2017ECS Season 3
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Astralis2
    View Match
  • Tue 16th May 2017ECS Season 3
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Fnatic2
    View Match
  • Sat 13th May 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Tricked eSport2
    View Match
  • Thu 11th May 2017ECS Season 3
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    G2 Esports2
    View Match
  • Wed 10th May 2017PGL Minor Qualifier EU #3
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    WASD1
    View Match
  • Wed 10th May 2017PGL Minor Qualifier EU #3
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    ESG-0
    View Match