Matches

  • Thu 19th Apr 20182018 SPL EU SPRING
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    SK Gaming0
    View Match
  • Wed 18th Apr 2018StarSeries i-League S5 NA Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    eUnited2
    View Match
  • Tue 17th Apr 2018StarSeries i-League S5 NA Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Rogue2
    View Match
  • Tue 17th Apr 20182018 SPL EU Spring
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Team RivaL1
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Apr 2018Dreamhack Austin Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO4
    versus
    the pioneers16
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Apr 2018Dreamhack Austin Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO22
    versus
    Sovereign Shot20
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Apr 2018Dreamhack Austin Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    opia3
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Apr 2018Dreamhack Austin Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe14
    versus
    GiantGoopGock16
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Apr 2018Dreamhack Austin Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    MIZESQUAD6
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Apr 2018Dreamhack Austin Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Fearless Reborn12
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Apr 2018ROCKET LEAGUE RIVAL SERIES
    Team Dignitas RL0
    versus
    Splyce0
    View Match
  • Thu 12th Apr 2018ESL Pro League
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    Ghost Gaming1
    View Match
  • Thu 12th Apr 2018ROCKET LEAGUE RIVAL SERIES
    Team Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Manhattan0
    View Match
  • Wed 11th Apr 2018ESL Pro League
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    Splyce1
    View Match
  • Tue 10th Apr 2018ESL Pro League
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    SK Gaming2
    View Match
  • Wed 4th Apr 2018ESL Pro League
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Cloud92
    View Match
  • Sun 8th Apr 2018HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Method0
    View Match
  • Sat 7th Apr 2018Rocket League Rival Series
    Team Dignitas RL1
    versus
    Team Allegiance3
    View Match
  • Sat 7th Apr 2018Rocket League Rival Series
    Team Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Incognito0
    View Match
  • Fri 6th Apr 2018HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Diamond Skin1
    View Match