News

DIG RL in The Colosseum

MepH

MepH

Fri 31st Aug 2018 - 8:43pm

Our European Rocket League team received an invitation to this weekend's The Colosseum, a two day 32-team online tournament hosted by Rewind Gaming. We are joined by three other invites as well as 28 teams who have made it through an open qualifier process.

Tune in on Friday at 10am PDT / 19:00 CEST to catch selected matches of the first rounds. On Saturday, the broadcast continues with all matches covered from the quarter finals onwards, starting at 4am PDT / 13:00 CEST. Wish us luck!

- Bracket

Watch live

 

Team Dignitas RL

Playoffs - Single Elimination
Quarter Final: [2:3] vs Fnatic
Round of 16: [3:0] vs Team WLF
Round of 32: [3:1] vs Trixon