News

Upcoming Matches: November 2 - 8

MepH

MepH

Sun 1st Nov 2020 - 5:56pm

Thursday, November 5

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Closed Qualifier (Day 1)
Online
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Friday, November 6

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Closed Qualifier (Day 2)
Online
 4:00pm PST (Saturday 01:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Saturday, November 7

Clash Royale
Misfits
Clash Royale League 2020 West - Fall Season
Online
 10:00am PST (19:00 CET)
 youtube.com
Standings

 

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Closed Qualifier (Day 3)
Online
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket

 

Sunday, November 8

VALORANT
First Strike: NSG Closed Qualifier (Day 4)
Online
 2:00pm PST (23:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/nerdstgamers
 twitch.tv/VALORANT_NA
Bracket