News

Upcoming Matches: August 3 - 9

MepH

MepH

Sun 2nd Aug 2020 - 1:29am

Tuesday, August 4

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 6 (Day 1)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Wednesday, August 5

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 6 (Day 2)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

League of Legends Academy
 Cloud9 Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 7:00pm PDT (Thursday 04:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Thursday, August 6

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 6 (Day 3)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - The Grid Week 1
 Online
10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Standings

 

League of Legends Academy
 100 Thieves Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Friday 01:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Friday, August 7

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 6 (Day 4)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Super Girl Pro Series - Qualifier Week 5
Online
 5:00pm PDT (Saturday 02:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/supergirlgp
Bracket

 

League of Legends
 Cloud9
2020 League Championship Series - Summer
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Saturday 03:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Saturday, August 8

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 6 (Day 5)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
 Giants Gaming
FunSpark ULTI 2020 - Europe
Online
 4:00am PDT (13:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/cgaesports
Bracket

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - Regional Event 1 (Stage 2)
 Online
7:30am PDT (16:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Standings

 

League of Legends
 100 Thieves
2020 League Championship Series - Summer
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Sunday 01:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Sunday, August 9

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Week 6 (Day 6)
Online
 to be announced
 twitch.tv/edenesports
 twitch.tv/edenesports_b
Standings

 

Rocket League
 RLCS X Fall EU - Regional Event 1 (Stage 3)
 Online
9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Standings