News

Upcoming Matches: July 20 - 26

MepH

MepH

Sun 19th Jul 2020 - 5:14pm

Thursday, July 23

League of Legends Academy
 TSM Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 6:00pm PDT (Friday 03:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Friday, July 24

League of Legends Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Summer
Online
 3:00pm PDT (Saturday 00:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/academy
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
DreamHack Showdown Summer (Day 1)
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Saturday 01:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/dreamhackcs
Bracket

 

Saturday, July 25

HugS (Super Smash Bros.)
Ludwig Ahgren Championship Series (Day 1)
Online
to be announced
twitch.tv/ludwig
Brackets

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
DreamHack Showdown Summer (Day 2)
Online
 10:00am PDT (19:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/dreamhackcs
Bracket

 

League of Legends
 TSM
2020 League Championship Series - Summer
Online
 2:00pm PDT (23:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Sunday, July 26

HugS (Super Smash Bros.)
Ludwig Ahgren Championship Series (Day 2)
Online
to be announced
twitch.tv/ludwig
Brackets

 

League of Legends
 Evil Geniuses
2020 League Championship Series - Summer
Online
 1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/lcs
Standings

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
DreamHack Showdown Summer (Day 3)
Online
 1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/dreamhackcs
Bracket