News

Upcoming Matches: March 3 - 9

MepH

MepH

Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - 1:20pm

Tuesday, March 3

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Gemini-
 ESEA Season 33 Main
Online
 6:30pm PST (Wednesday 03:30 CET)
 to be decided
00:00

 

Friday, March 6

League of Legends Academy
Golden Guardians Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 5:00pm PST (Saturday 02:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:0

 

Saturday, March 7

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Europe Minor Championship - Rio 2020: Closed Qualifier (Day 1)
Online
 3:00am PST (12:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/esl_csgo
Bracket

 

League of Legends
 100 Thieves
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 2:00pm PST (23:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:0

 

Sunday, March 8

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Europe Minor Championship - Rio 2020: Closed Qualifier (Day 2)
Online
 3:00am PST (12:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/esl_csgo
Bracket

 

Rocket League
 FC Barcelona
 RLCS Season 9 Europe
 Online
11:20am PST (20:20 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
0:0

 

League of Legends
Golden Guardians
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 1:00pm PST (22:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:0

 

Monday, March 9

Rocket League
 Renault Vitality
 RLCS Season 9 Europe
 Online
11:20am PST (20:20 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
0:0

 

League of Legends Academy
100 Thieves Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:30pm PST (21:30 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:0