News

Upcoming Matches: February 25 - March 2

MepH

MepH

Tue 25th Feb 2020 - 12:04pm

Wednesday, February 26

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Vicious Kitties
 ESEA Season 33 Main
Online
 6:30pm PST (Thursday 03:30 CET)
 to be decided
14:16

 

Friday, February 28

League of Legends Academy
FlyQuest Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 5:00pm PST (Saturday 02:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
vibe check
 ESEA Season 33 Main
Online
 6:30pm PST (Saturday 03:30 CET)
 to be decided
16:01

 

Sunday, March 1

League of Legends
 FlyQuest
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1

 

Rocket League
 Mousesports
 RLCS Season 9 Europe
 Online
1:10pm PST (22:10 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:2

 

Monday, March 2

League of Legends Academy
Cloud9 Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 3:30pm PST (Tuesday 00:30 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1

 

League of Legends
Cloud9
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 5:30pm PST (Tuesday 02:30 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1