News

Upcoming Matches: February 18 - 24

MepH

MepH

Tue 18th Feb 2020 - 3:30pm

Thursday, February 20

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
GIRLGAMER Esports Festival 2019 (Day 1)
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 2:00am PST (11:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/girlgamer
2nd

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
GIRLGAMER Esports Festival 2019 (Day 2)
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 10:00pm PST (Friday 07:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/girlgamer
2nd

 

Friday, February 21

League of Legends Academy
Immortals Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 5:00pm PST (Saturday 02:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

Saturday, February 22

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
GIRLGAMER Esports Festival 2019 (Day 3)
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 2:00am PST (11:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/girlgamer
2nd

 

League of Legends
 Immortals
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 4:00pm PST (Sunday 01:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

Sunday, February 23

Rocket League
 Team Singularity
 RLCS Season 9 Europe
 Online
9:00am PST (18:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:1

 

Monday, February 24

League of Legends Academy
Team Liquid Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 2:00pm PST (23:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1

 

League of Legends
Team Liquid
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 6:30pm PST (Tuesday 03:30 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
0:1