News

Upcoming Matches: January 20 - 26

MepH

MepH

Mon 20th Jan 2020 - 12:40am

Tuesday, January 21

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Wilsons Whacky Weebs
 ESEA Season 33 Main
Online
6:30pm PST (Wednesday 03:30 CET)
 to be decided
16:04

 

Friday, January 24

League of Legends Academy
Evil Geniuses Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
5:00pm PST (Saturday 02:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

HugS (Super Smash Bros.)
GENESIS 7 (Day 1)
Oakland, CA, USA
 6:00pm PST (Saturday 03:00 CET)
 to be decided
Brackets

 

Saturday, January 25

League of Legends
CLG
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
3:00pm PST (Sunday 00:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

HugS (Super Smash Bros.)
GENESIS 7 (Day 2)
Oakland, CA, USA
 4:00pm PST (Sunday 01:00 CET)
 to be decided
Brackets

 

League of Legends Academy
CLG Academy
2020 NA Academy League - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
6:00pm PST (Sunday 03:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

Sunday, January 24

League of Legends
Evil Geniuses
2020 League Championship Series - Spring
Los Angeles, CA, USA
12:00pm PST (21:00 CET)
youtube.com/lolesports
1:0

 

HugS (Super Smash Bros.)
GENESIS 7 (Day 3)
Oakland, CA, USA
 1:00pm PST (22:00 CET)
 to be decided
Brackets