News

Upcoming Matches: November 11 - 17

MepH

MepH

Mon 11th Nov 2019 - 3:04am

Friday, November 15

SMITE
Pittsburgh Knights
 SMITE World Championship 2019 (Day 1)
Alpharetta, GA, USA
 11:30am PST (20:30 CET)
 mixer.com/smitegame
Bracket

 

Saturday, November 16

SMITE
 SMITE World Championship 2019 (Day 2)
Alpharetta, GA, USA
 12:30pm PST (21:30 CET)
 mixer.com/smitegame
Bracket

 

Sunday, November 17

Rocket League
 RLCS Season 8 Europe - Playoffs
 Online
9:00am PST (18:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Bracket

 

SMITE
Pittsburgh Knights
 SMITE World Championship 2019 (Day 3)
Alpharetta, GA, USA
 12:15pm PST (21:15 CET)
 mixer.com/smitegame
Bracket