News

Upcoming Matches: July 1 - 7

MepH

MepH

Sun 30th Jun 2019 - 1:33pm

PRESENTED BY

 

 

Thursday, July 4

Apex Legends
FACEIT Pro Series Week 5
Online
12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/faceittv
twitch.tv/crozzovr
twitch.tv/mig_99
twitch.tv/shurimawizard
9th

 

Clutch Gaming Academy
Cloud9 Academy
 2019 NA Academy League Summer Season
Los Angeles, CA, USA
4:00pm PDT (Friday 01:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/riotgames
0:1

 

Friday, July 5

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
DreamHack Showdown Valencia (Day 1)
Valencia, Spain
2:00am PDT (11:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/dreamhackcs
Coverage

 

Rocket League
 DreamHack Pro Circuit: Valencia (Day 1)
 Valencia, Spain
3:15am PDT (12:15 CEST)
 twitch.tv/dreamhackrocketleague
Coverage

 

Clutch Gaming Academy
Counter Logic Gaming Academy
 2019 NA Academy League Summer Season
Los Angeles, CA, USA
3:00pm PDT (Saturday 00:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/riotgames
0:1

 

Saturday, July 6

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
DreamHack Showdown Valencia (Day 2)
Valencia, Spain
2:00am PDT (11:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/dreamhackcs
Coverage

 

Rocket League
 DreamHack Pro Circuit: Valencia (Day 2)
 Valencia, Spain
3:15am PDT (12:15 CEST)
 twitch.tv/dreamhackrocketleague
Coverage

 

Clutch Gaming
Counter Logic Gaming
 LCS 2019 Summer Season
Los Angeles, CA, USA
6:00pm PDT (Sunday 03:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/riotgames
0:1

 

Sunday, July 7

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
DreamHack Showdown Valencia (Day 3)
Valencia, Spain
2:00am PDT (11:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/dreamhackcs
Coverage

 

Rocket League
 DreamHack Pro Circuit: Valencia (Day 3)
 Valencia, Spain
3:15am PDT (12:15 CEST)
 twitch.tv/dreamhackrocketleague
Coverage

 

Clutch Gaming
Cloud9
 LCS 2019 Summer Season
Los Angeles, CA, USA
1:00pm PDT (22:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/riotgames
0:1