News

Upcoming Matches: April 29 - May 5

MepH

MepH

Sun 28th Apr 2019 - 3:22am

PRESENTED BY

Monday, April 29

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Lowkey Esports
Fragadelphia Online
Online
7:00pm PDT (Tuesday 04:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/winnersleaguegg
16:11

 

Tuesday, April 30

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Rugrats
Fragadelphia Online
Online
7:00pm PDT (Wednesday 04:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/winnersleaguegg
11:16

 

Wednesday, May 1

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Whalers
Fragadelphia Online
Online
5:30pm PDT (Thursday 02:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/winnersleaguegg
0:2

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
ZoneGG
WINNERS League Season 2 NA Invite
Online
7:30pm PDT (Thursday 04:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/winnersleaguegg
01:16

 

Thursday, May 2

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
VCU CSGO
ESEA Main Season 30
Online
7:30pm PDT (Friday 04:30 CEST)
 to be decided
16:04

 

Sunday, May 5

Rocket League
The Bricks
 RLCS Season 7 - Week 5
 Online
9:50am PDT (18:50 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:1

 

Rocket League
Team SoloMid
 RLCS Season 7 - Week 5
 Online
1:10pm PDT (22:10 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:1