News

Upcoming Matches: December 10 - 16

MepH

MepH

Mon 10th Dec 2018 - 8:30pm

Saturday, December 15

HugS (Super Smash Bros. Melee & Ultimate)
 Don't Park on the Grass (Day 1)
 Seattle, WA, USA
 10:00am PST (19:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/endgametv1
 twitch.tv/endgametv2
 twitch.tv/vgbootcamp
Coverage

 

Sunday, December 16

HugS (Super Smash Bros. Melee & Ultimate)
 Don't Park on the Grass (Day 2)
 Seattle, WA, USA
 11:00am PST (20:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/endgametv1
 twitch.tv/endgametv2
 twitch.tv/vgbootcamp
Coverage