News

Welcome Skilz to DIG Clash Royale!

MartaSch

MartaSch

Wed 7th Aug 2019 - 6:00pm

Today, we are happy to welcome Noah "Skilz" Hughes to the Dignitas Clash Royale team!

Skilz is 19 years old and is joining the team from North Carolina, United States. He was the champion of Royale Premier League Winter 2017-18 NA Playoffs as Sandstorm's team member. Skilz has finished 6th on the Clash Royale Ladder three times and has been in the top ten players with the highest number of trophies four times. He played for Counter Logic Gaming during the first season of Clash Royale League, when the team placed 6th in Clash Royale League 2018 North America.

Skilz will be joining our active Clash Royale roster - Jacob "Frost" Horsch, Ian "Oxalate" Smith, and Blaze "Blaze" Elmore. The team is excited to take on new challenges together with our new player.

Skilz - Clash Royale player
"I'm super excited to be working with this team for the upcoming CRL splits. I expect the changes during this off-season to really push this team to the next level and into the playoffs."

The new roster will be competing up next at QLASH League 2, today at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CEST. We're looking forward to supporting and encouraging Skilz and the team as they strive towards new achievements!

Follow Skilz on Twitter