News

Upcoming Matches: October 8 - 14

MepH

MepH

Sun 7th Oct 2018 - 8:31pm

Tuesday, October 9

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
 Tea Time
ESEA Main Season 29
Online
 7:30pm PDT (Wednesday 04:30 CEST)
 twitch.tv/sapphiRe
14:16

 

Wednesday, October 10

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 Global Loot League Season 3 - Week 5
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Thursday 01:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/gll
Postponed

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
 Lorenzo
ESEA Main Season 29
Online
 7:00pm PDT (Thursday 04:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/sapphiRe
02:16

 

Thursday, October 11

Clash Royale
 Misfits
 Clash Royale League - EU Week 8
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:30pm PDT (21:30 CEST)
 youtube.com/esportsroyale
2:0

 

Sunday, October 14

Rocket League
 RLCS Season 6 - EU Playoffs
 Online
 11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
Coverage