News

Upcoming Matches: September 24 - 30

MepH

MepH

Sun 23rd Sep 2018 - 8:14pm

Tuesday, September 25

Smite
 Team RivaL
 2018 Smite Pro League EU Fall
Online
 10:00pm PDT (19:00 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
2:1

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
 Glockoma
Gfinity CS:GO Spring Series 2018 - Playoffs
 Online
 6:15pm PDT (Wednesday 03:15 CEST)
 to be decided
1:2

 

Wednesday, September 26

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 Global Loot League Season 3 (Week 3)
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Thursday 01:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/gll
8th

 

Thursday, September 27

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 Curse Trials September - Qualifier Group B
Online
 11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/curse
10th

 

Clash Royale
 Fnatic
 Clash Royale League - EU Week 6
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 youtube.com/esportsroyale
0:2

 

Saturday, September 29

Clash Royale
 SK Gaming
 Clash Royale League - EU Week 6
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 youtube.com/esportsroyale
0:0

 

Sunday, September 30

Rocket League
 compLexity Gaming
 RLCS Season 6 - Week 4
 Online
 2:00pm PDT (23:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
0:0