News

Upcoming Matches: July 2 - 8

MepH

MepH

Sun 1st Jul 2018 - 1:33pm

Monday, July 2

Smite
 SK Gaming
 2018 Smite Pro League EU Summer
Online
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
2:0

 

Tuesday, July 3

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 Global Loot League Season 2 (Week 6)
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Wednesday 01:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/gll
5th

 

Friday, July 6

Heroes of the Storm
 Method
 2018 Heroes Global Championship EU Phase 2
Online
 11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blizzheroes
3:1

 

Saturday, July 7

HugS (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
 The Even Bigger Balc (Day 1)
 Pomona, CA, USA
 to be decided
 to be decided
Coverage

 

Sunday, July 8

HugS (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
 The Even Bigger Balc (Day 2)
 Pomona, CA, USA
 to be decided
 to be decided
Coverage

 

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
FACEIT Americas Minor (Day 1)
London, United Kingdom
 5:00am PDT (14:00 CEST)
twitch.tv/faceittv
Coverage

 

Heroes of the Storm
 Monkey Menagerie
 2018 Heroes Global Championship EU Phase 2
Online
 9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blizzheroes
3:0