News

SPL: Team Dignitas 2-0 Burrito Esports [VOD]

MepH

MepH

Fri 15th Sep 2017 - 2:46pm


After a long break, our European Smite team has returned to action in the Smite Pro League 2017 Fall Split. Last week's 2-0 over Team RivaL was hopefully a sign of things to come as we intend to qualify for Super Regionals and ultimately attend the Smite World Championship. This week we had two series coming up before our NRG series got moved to next week. Burrito Esports awaited in this Saturday's best-of-two series. In our first game, Burrito made us work hard for our victory with a comeback in the mid-game. Game 2 was a much more comfortable win.

 

Team Dignitas
0 - 0
Burrito Esports
Lineup: Recent results:
SOL Variety DIG vs. RVL 2:0
JGL QvoFred    
MID Zyrhoes    
HUN Arkkyl    
SUP Trixtank    
Start time:
Sat 10:00 PDT
Sat 13:00 EDT
Sat 18:00 BST
Sat 19:00 CEST
Lineup: Recent results:
SOL Sibi BRT vs. ELV 1:1
JGL Dzoni    
MID Deathpanter    
HUN Kespainify    
SUP Fusify    

 

2017 SPL EU Fall Split
 
Info: Standings:

  • 8 SMITE teams
  • 5 weeks of league play
  • Round Robin format
  • Matches are best-of-two
  • 1st-4th place advance to Super Regionals
  • 5th-8th place play in online Gauntlet
 
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
1.
OBY
 
 
 
 
2.
DIG
 
 
 
 
3.
BRT
 
 
 
 
4.
ELV
 
 
 
 
5.
NRG
 
 
 
 
6.
VAC
 
 
 
 
7.
RVL
 
 
 
 
8.
PAP
 
 
 
 

 

VODs
Game 1:


Game 2:

Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments