Players of the Year 2016



Sat 31st Dec 2016 - 8:19pm

Every December the players and staff of Team Dignitas look back at the past year and vote for one player who has been outstanding in regards to the values we all strive and stand for. This year we are delighted to honour not one but four players from our Heroes of the Storm squad Josh 'Snitch' Bennett, James 'Bakery' Baker, Jerome 'JayPL' Trinh and Thomas 'Mene' Cailleux with the Team Dignitas Player of the Year award. 

Along with the title, the players will also receive a custom-made glass trophy to capture their remarkable efforts and express our gratitude to them and the work they have put into the team's development over the year.