News

DIG CSGO Fe in ESEA/CEVO triple header

MepH

MepH

Sat 10th Mar 2018 - 12:02am

Tonight will be yet another extremely busy night for our CS:GO Female team as they compete in both ESEA NA Intermediate and CEVO Gfinity Winter Series 2018. Three games have been scheduled, as we try to play as many games as possible in the online leagues before our upcoming Copenhagen Games attendance.

The evening kicks off with an ESEA match against High Octane Gaming at 8pm EST / 02 CET, followed by two CEVO matches: the first against Exodus at 9:30pm EST / 03:30 CET, and the final game of the night against Team Budsquad one hour later.

 

Team Dignitas
19 - 22
High Octane
Lineup: Recent ESEA scores:
artStar vs. soc 16-10
EMUHLEET vs. FailSW 16-12
GooseBreeder vs. svgs 11-16
Milk vs. eth 06-16
rain vs. MWGO 08-16
Start time:
Fri 17:00 PST
Fri 20:00 EST
Sat 01:00 GMT
Sat 02:00 CET
Maps:
Cache
CT
[ 08 - 07 ]
T
T
[ 07 - 08 ]
CT
OT [ 04 - 07 ]  

 

Team Dignitas
16 - 09
Exodus
Lineup: Recent CEVO scores:
sapphiRe vs. Armada 16-14
EMUHLEET vs. AA 16-14
GooseBreeder vs. Mocron 16-12
Milk vs. XIII 16-13
rain vs. Merc 16-03
Start time:
Fri 18:30 PST
Fri 21:30 EST
Sat 02:30 GMT
Sat 03:30 CET
Maps:
Nuke
CT
[ 09 - 06 ]
T
T
[ 07 - 03 ]
CT

 

Team Dignitas
03 - 16
Iceberg
Lineup: Recent CEVO scores:
sapphiRe vs. Armada 16-14
EMUHLEET vs. AA 16-14
GooseBreeder vs. Mocron 16-12
Milk vs. XIII 16-13
rain vs. Merc 16-03
Start time:
Fri 19:30 PST
Fri 22:30 EST
Sat 03:30 GMT
Sat 04:30 CET
Maps:
Mirage
CT
[ 02 - 13 ]
T
T
[ 01 - 03 ]
CT

 

Watch live