News

Team Dignitas CS:GO Invited to iBUYPOWER Spring 2018 Invitational

Romaz

Romaz

Fri 9th Mar 2018 - 11:33pm

Team Dignitas CS:GO has been invited to play in the iBUYPOWER Spring 2018 CSGO Invitational! The Spring Invitational is a single elimination BO3 tournament where 8 North American teams will battle it out over the weekend for their share of the $16,000 prize pool. Team Dignitas is honored to be invited and we look forward to competing.

The matches will be streamed live on the iBUYPOWER Twitch channel on Saturday, March 17th at 12:00 pm EST (17:00 CET) and Sunday, March 18th at 2:30 pm EST (19:30 CET).

Don't forget to tune in and cheer on our team!