News

ESEA: DIG CSGO Fe vs. Witness the Thiccness

sapphiRe

sapphiRe

Mon 5th Feb 2018 - 11:42pm

The ESEA Intermediate season continues tonight, as the team looks out to close Week 2 on de_train with an undefeated record. 

Match #1 of Week 2 was won in decisive fashion, with our CS:GO team defeating 6ix Squad by a 16-5 result. Match #2 starts at 7:30pm PST / 04:30 CET as Team Dignitas takes on Witness the Thiccness, another 3-0 team. Tune in below to watch the action live! 

Team Dignitas
0-0
Witness the Thiccness
Lineup: Recent results:
artStar 16-13 W
EMUHLEET 16-12 W
GooseBreeder 16-5 W
Milk    
rain    
Start time:
Wed 19:30 PST
Wed 22:30 EST
Thu 03:30 GMT
Thu 04:30 CET
Maps:
Train
CT
[ 00 - 00 ]
T
T
[ 00 - 00 ]
CT

 

Watch live